Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christina Gray

Christina Gray

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Gray
"I couldn't have asked for a better insurance company. Austin goes above and beyond. I'd highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Dawn Bahnmiller

Dawn Bahnmiller

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Bahnmiller
"This was the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. They beat my previous insurance company by more than $200 per month and I now have better coverage! They are knowledgeable, honest, and have exceptional customer service! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Lisa Stevenson

Lisa Stevenson

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Stevenson
"I will never have any other insurance agency than State Farm, these guys are amazing! Very professional, friendly and helpful! At my old insurance company I was paying over $130.00 a month for just liability insurance. I decided to check out quotes with State Farm. I was literally shocked at the savings I could get, just for liability alone was around $42.00 a month! Now I have myself and my son on it, and also the drive safe and save plan which saves me even more money, and also renters insurance and I pay $59.00 a month in total for everything! And it includes roadside assistance! Looking into getting life insurance with them soon too. You cannot beat STATE FARM!!"
Profile photo of Zoe George

Zoe George

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe George
"Always helpful and great customer service every time I’ve worked with their team!"
Profile photo of Mariah Stimmel

Mariah Stimmel

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Stimmel
"My old policy dropped me because I got married and Aaron helped me out with getting insurance again!"
Profile photo of Eric Bloomgren

Eric Bloomgren

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bloomgren
"I have been working with Austin for a couple of years now and the service and professionalism are outstanding. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Onita Yost

Onita Yost

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Onita Yost
"Fast, friendly service. Always pleasant and respectful. I would recommend this agency to family, friends and neighbors."
Profile photo of Delnita Davis

Delnita Davis

September 4, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Delnita Davis
"Talked about insurance costs"
Profile photo of Warren Crowe

Warren Crowe

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Crowe
"We just switched over yesterday. We went down to get some papers and meet our agent. Very friendly, fast and friendly service. Glad we changed. Jake wasn't there though. 🤭"
Profile photo of Fred Beyer

Fred Beyer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Beyer
"Good customer service and a friendly staff."
Profile photo of George Campros

George Campros

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by George Campros
"I have been a customer with Progressive for a long time, until Paul Brennan got a hold of me from this agency. He saved me $60 a year on my car insurance and found a great renter's policy with more coverage, at a fraction of the cost. Extremely professional and efficient, plus they were fast. And very friendly. I've never done business with an agency where the owner wanted to meet me as a new customer. That's the personalized attention I like. I've switched insurance companies. And I like dealing with local businesses. A real Personal Touch here.."
Profile photo of Janice Kuhn

Janice Kuhn

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Kuhn
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kianna and Paul in this office. I was in need of purchasing renters insurance. I not only received a great quote, but it was delivered in a timely, professional manner. I won't hesitate to contact either of them for any more of my insurance needs. Great job State Farm!"
Profile photo of Maya Benfit

Maya Benfit

November 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Maya Benfit
"Do not go with this insurance agent. Super crooked and don't want to do there job."
Profile photo of Tym Frear

Tym Frear

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tym Frear
"Great service, kind and always looking out for the customer."
Profile photo of Vickie Baumgartner

Vickie Baumgartner

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Vickie Baumgartner
"Answered my questions"
Profile photo of Zac Killham

Zac Killham

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Zac Killham
"Great and friendly service. Very personable"
Profile photo of Ms Margie Poston

Ms Margie Poston

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ms Margie Poston
"I really don't usually give a 5 star rating but in this case I honestly don't have a reason not to. These guys have bent over backwards to get me information & pricing on a policy. Walked me through everything on the policy itself & then I had a question about something on a email I received & Austin Collins sent a return email & was in touch by phone too! Spent all the time I needed for discussion & explanation about the email. I know, a whole lot of praise here huh?? Well, it's deserved or I would not be giving it out. And, I personally do not know either one of them & am not even in the same town. But hey are definately a *A++* in my book & I would fully recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Katelyn Gibbs

Katelyn Gibbs

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Gibbs
"Austin Collins- with State Farm has been incredible to work with. Austin and his staff are knowledgeable and focused on providing their customers with top notch insurance service. I recommend them for their speed, efficiency, friendliness, and professionalism. Also their office puppy is the most adorable door greeter."
Profile photo of Audrey Lazzarini

Audrey Lazzarini

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Lazzarini
"I worked with Paul Brannan at Austin Collin's State Farm location. He saved me half on what I was originally paying on car insurance! He's knowledgeable and able to facilitate in plenty of other insurance policies! His responsiveness and customer service was great! I highly recommend these professionals at this State Farm office for any of your insurance/policy needs!"
Profile photo of Michael Griffith

Michael Griffith

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Griffith
"Highly recommend Austin and his guys at State Farm for any of your insurance needs! Rates are great for the coverage and professionalism you get. When I had to make a claim on my truck, within an hour of the incident I had my rental car scheduled, the body shop set up for repairs and all the paperwork done. After further inspection from the body shop it turns out my truck was totaled. Within a day State Farm called me and I had a check on the way and because of the coverage I have they paid me way more than I thought I was gonna get for the truck! Moral of the story... PAY FOR THE BETTER COVERAGE! And get an agent who truly cares about YOU! Austin and his office did just that! For that they will have my business for Many years! Thank you guys"
Profile photo of Sarah Thomson

Sarah Thomson

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Thomson
"Austin Collins State Farm is a great agency that was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I needed at such an affordable price. They were efficient, easy to work with, informative, and friendly. I highly recommend anyone looking or needing to save on insurance to contact them."
Profile photo of Robyn Brannan

Robyn Brannan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Brannan
"Paul was very helpful with everything that I was looking for. I am so happy that I have gone with State Farm. Thanks again Paul"
Profile photo of Paul Brannan

Paul Brannan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Brannan
"Very helpful and full of information. Recently purchased an umbrella policy. Well worth it. Give them a call !!"