Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Collins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Austin Collins

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Delnita Davis

September 4, 2022

4  out of  5
"Talked about insurance costs"

Warren Crowe

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We just switched over yesterday. We went down to get some papers and meet our agent. Very friendly, fast and friendly service. Glad we changed. Jake wasn't there though. 🤭"

Fred Beyer

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service and a friendly staff."

George Campros

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with Progressive for a long time, until Paul Brennan got a hold of me from this agency. He saved me $60 a year on my car insurance and found a great renter's policy with more coverage, at a fraction of the cost. Extremely professional and efficient, plus they were fast. And very friendly. I've never done business with an agency where the owner wanted to meet me as a new customer. That's the personalized attention I like. I've switched insurance companies. And I like dealing with local businesses. A real Personal Touch here.."

Janice Kuhn

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Kianna and Paul in this office. I was in need of purchasing renters insurance. I not only received a great quote, but it was delivered in a timely, professional manner. I won't hesitate to contact either of them for any more of my insurance needs. Great job State Farm!"

Maya Benfit

November 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Do not go with this insurance agent. Super crooked and don't want to do there job."

Tym Frear

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, kind and always looking out for the customer."

Vickie Baumgartner

April 16, 2021

4  out of  5
"Answered my questions"

Zac Killham

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service. Very personable"

Ms Margie Poston

December 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I really don't usually give a 5 star rating but in this case I honestly don't have a reason not to. These guys have bent over backwards to get me information & pricing on a policy. Walked me through everything on the policy itself & then I had a question about something on a email I received & Austin Collins sent a return email & was in touch by phone too! Spent all the time I needed for discussion & explanation about the email. I know, a whole lot of praise here huh?? Well, it's deserved or I would not be giving it out. And, I personally do not know either one of them & am not even in the same town. But hey are definately a *A++* in my book & I would fully recommend them to anyone."

Katelyn Gibbs

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Collins- with State Farm has been incredible to work with. Austin and his staff are knowledgeable and focused on providing their customers with top notch insurance service. I recommend them for their speed, efficiency, friendliness, and professionalism. Also their office puppy is the most adorable door greeter."

Audrey Lazzarini

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I worked with Paul Brannan at Austin Collin's State Farm location. He saved me half on what I was originally paying on car insurance! He's knowledgeable and able to facilitate in plenty of other insurance policies! His responsiveness and customer service was great! I highly recommend these professionals at this State Farm office for any of your insurance/policy needs!"

Michael Griffith

December 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Austin and his guys at State Farm for any of your insurance needs! Rates are great for the coverage and professionalism you get. When I had to make a claim on my truck, within an hour of the incident I had my rental car scheduled, the body shop set up for repairs and all the paperwork done. After further inspection from the body shop it turns out my truck was totaled. Within a day State Farm called me and I had a check on the way and because of the coverage I have they paid me way more than I thought I was gonna get for the truck! Moral of the story... PAY FOR THE BETTER COVERAGE! And get an agent who truly cares about YOU! Austin and his office did just that! For that they will have my business for Many years! Thank you guys"

Sarah Thomson

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Collins State Farm is a great agency that was very helpful in helping me find exactly what I needed at such an affordable price. They were efficient, easy to work with, informative, and friendly. I highly recommend anyone looking or needing to save on insurance to contact them."

Robyn Brannan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Paul was very helpful with everything that I was looking for. I am so happy that I have gone with State Farm. Thanks again Paul"

Paul Brannan

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and full of information. Recently purchased an umbrella policy. Well worth it. Give them a call !!"

Adam Altringer

June 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and diligent. If you want to feel confident that you not only have the best coverage but also around the clock service then go visit the Austin Collins agency. Austin and his employees are great to work with. You won't regret stopping in to see what they can offer you."